Discover the possibilities of sustainable management. Read more

EU market: European Economic Area (EEA)

The European Economic Area (EEA), consists of European Union (EU) member states and three European Free Trade Association (EFTA) countries (Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway; excluding Switzerland).

Belgium Hungary Malta Spain
Bulgaria Ireland Netherlands Czech Republic
Cyprus Iceland Norway Sweden
Denmark Italy Austria  
Germany Croatia Poland  
Estonia Latvia Portugal  
France Lithuania Romania  


Liechtenstein Slovenia  
Greece Luxembourg Slovakia  


Click here for more information on the European Economic Area (EEA).

Contact us